Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

United Benefice of St Katharine, Knockholt with St Margaret, Halstead
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 20:00Ash Wednesday Holy CommunionSt Katharine's Church, Knockholt
Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00Women's World Day of PrayerService at Knockholt Village Centre

"Am I Being Unfair to You?" - prepared by the Christian Women of the Philippines. Speaker is Penny Stevens. Followed by refreshments.
Sunday 5th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)St Katharine's Church, Knockholt
10:30Family Service (CW)St Margaret's Church, Halstead
Tuesday 7th March 2017 19:30Lent CourseThis year's Lent Course will take place at St Margaret's Church, Halstead. For more details please contact our Parish Administrator, Cecilia Bartlett.
Sunday 12th March 2017 09:00Choral Matins (BCP)St Margaret's Church, Halstead
10:30Family Communion (CW)St Katharine's Church, Knockholt
Tuesday 14th March 2017 19:45Men's Fellowship MeetingSt Margaret's Church, Halstead

Ed Thompson will speak on "Knockholt's WW2 Secret"
Sunday 19th March 2017 09:00Early Bird Service (CW)St Katharine's Church, Knockholt
10:30Family Communion (CW)St Margaret's Church, Halstead
Tuesday 21st March 2017 19:30Lent CourseThis year's Lent Course will take place at St Margaret's Church, Halstead. For more details please contact our Parish Administrator, Cecilia Bartlett.
Sunday 26th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)St Margaret's Church, Halstead
10:30Family Service (CW)St Katharine's Church, Knockholt
18:00Sunday Service (CW)Badgers Mount Memorial Hall
Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:30Lent CourseThis year's Lent Course will take place at St Margaret's Church, Halstead. For more details please contact our Parish Administrator, Cecilia Bartlett.
Wednesday 29th March 2017 14:00Easter FlowersA demonstration of flower arranging by Susan Phillips at St Margaret's Church, Halstead. Tickets are £10 in aid of the Church. Refreshments included.